| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

Peer Assessment Pairings

Page history last edited by Steve Webster 10 years, 6 months ago

Below are the pairings/groupings for peer assessment of project plans.

 

  1. Please upload your project/unit plan AND all relevant materials to the wiki on your team's page (team pages are by listed by school name).  Due by September 17, 2010.  

    Please note: We realize that your project plan may be a work-in-progress on September 17th.  Upload as much as you've got and hopefully the feedback you get from your peer(s) will aid you in completing or improving your project plan.

  2. Review your peer's project and assess it using the "Course Rubric--Peer Assessment" (on the course ning under "Course Resources").
  3. Email the Peer Assessment Rubric with feedback to your partner(s) and send Donna, Kristen, and Steve a copy, too.
  4. Make any revisions to your project/unit plan and re-post the plan and related materials to the wiki for final submission.  Be sure to email Donna, Kristen, and Steve to let us know your project is complete.  Due by November 17, 2010.

     

Note:  When all the projects are complete, we will create a "Final Projects" page with links to all the teams' projects.

 

JULY PAIRINGS     

David Bailey dbailey@sbschools.net

Matt Lutz  mlutz@cssu.org

Reviews 

Matt Lutz 

David Bailey

Amy Downing adowning@anwsu.org

Julie Rapoport jrapoport@montgomeryk8.net 

Reviews 

Julie Rapoport

Amy Downing

Laura Edgerton  wazonli@yahoo.com

Kaitie Walcott  kwalcott@sbschools.net

Reviews 

Kaitie Walcott

Laura Edgerton 

Judy Elson  jelson@anwsu.org

Steve Schmidt  sschmidt@sbschools.net

Reviews 

Steven Schmidt

Judy Elson 

Lydia Hibbard lhibbard@anwsu.org

Ellen Koier ekoier@myfairpoint.net 

Reviews 

Ellen Koier

Lydia Hibbard

Amelia Lutz    alutz@sbschools.net

Mary Tierney mtierney@cssu.org

Martina Lemm mlemm@sbschools.net

Reviews 

Mary Tierney

Martina Lemm

Amelia Lutz

Corey McKenzie   cmckenzie@sbschools.net

Rob Gervais rgervais@fnesu.net

Reviews 

Rob Gervais

Corey McKenzie 

 

AUGUST PAIRINGS     

Tammy Davis tbuck44@comcast.net

Colleen Marshall marshallvt@comcast.net

Reviews    

Colleen Marshall

Tammy Davis

Luke Goyette lgoyette@sbschools.net

Joanne Casey jcasey@sbschools.net

Reviews 

Joanne Casey

Luke Goyette

Mary Woodruff mary.woodruff@cesu.k12.vt.us

Charlie Quavelin cquavelin@sbschools.net

Reviews 

Charlie Quavelin

Mary Woodruff

Helen Anne Cafferty helen-anne.cafferty@cesu.k12.vt.us

Martha McClintock martha.mcclintock@morrisville.org
Reviews 

Martha McClintock 

Helen Anne Cafferty

Jill Wilkens jwilkens@sbschools.net

Tom Kessler tkessler@sbschools.net

Reviews 

Tom Kessler

Jill Wilkens

Carrie Felice carriefelice@hotmail.com

Christine Anderson andersonc@csdvt.org

Reviews 

Christine Anderson

Carrie Felice

Dori Cedeno dorienne.cedeno@morrisville.org

Melissa Towle mtowle@bfafairfax.com

Reviews 

Melissa Towle

Dori Cedeno 

Tina Cole tina.cole@cesu.k12.vt.us

Steve Menz steven.menz@cesu.k12.vt.us  

Meg Daniels meadani@gisu.org

Reviews 

Steve Menz

Meg Daniels

Tina Cole 

Pat King patricia.king@cesu.k12.vt.us  

Karen Wiltshire karee.wiltshire@cesu.k12.vt.us

Reviews 

Karen Wiltshire

Pat King 

Barbara Yerrick byerrick@anesu.org

Mandy Poquette manpoqu@gisu.org

Reviews 

Mandy Poquette

Barbara Yerrick

 



Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.